Our country was founded on the principles of liberty and freedom.  These liberties were never derived from government.  They are God-given. If anything, they are protected from governmental abuse by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution.  But, what do they care, they’ve been wiping their asses with that for more than 12 years now.  The Government has zero say in how we can critique their actions.

So, when the senate (full of liars) deliberates on a bill to “define” journalist, I say BULLSHIT.   I will not comply.  I will work to expose all the fraud, all the lies, all the disinformation, and propaganda they continue to spew in their unbridled theft of the wealth of the average American.

If you have information that exposes the corruption of banks, congress, or their agencies.  Make contact to me through commenting.  I will be in touch and these crooks will be exposed.  May God have mercy on our Nation.

