I know now that I am not the only person to feel this way.  On my way to vacation this week, I passed not one, but TWO cars with “Obama Sucks!” signs posted in the rear window.  I began to wonder if there was some New England radio station having a contest to see just how many people would put up the sign.  It turns out that folks really think he really SUCKS.  I have to agree.  Obama sucks!  He has the gift of suck.  He the wrote the book on sucking as President.  In the annals of presidential history, he will go down as the suckiest president to walk the oval office.

It was so encouraging to see that others feel the same way.  Now if I could just learn how to post a sign in large print on my blog that “Obama Sucks!”  I would be thrilled.  In the meantime, this short ditty will have to suffice.

